Review of “The Search for Hidden Sacred Knowledge” by Dolores Cannon

cannon

A lot of you that have read my blog know that I am immensely interested in the work of the late Dolores Cannon in the field of metaphysics and past life/future life/interdimensional life regression. So it should surprise none of you that I found this book to be a wonderful Christmas gift from my girlfriend.
In this book, Dolores goes through several regression session accounts and focuses on people that were keepers of sacred, divine, and powerful knowledge. Those that belonged to the mystery schools and secret orders dedicated to preserving powerful artifacts and wisdom.
We are taken from the age of Atlantis and Lemuria, to ancient Egypt, to ancient Israel, to medieval Europe, and every place in between. There are those that claim to have had past lives as people in the catastrophe of Mount Vesuvius, and even those that studied secret teachings of Jesus Christ Himself. There are those that lived as Templars, and those that had many lives on other planets and in other dimensions.
The stories within this book are truly mind-expanding, and mind-blowing. As I’ve said before, I had memories of interdimensional lives and interplanetary lives throughout my current incarnation, but I always thought I was crazy because no one talked about such things, not even most past-life regressionists; they just stuck to things that happened on this version of the planet Earth in this particular universe. Being directed to Dolores Cannon’s teachings and findings really validated things for me, and cemented that what I was remembering was genuine.
Those of you that read this book may find some of the stories within very hard to believe. Heck, I’m even skeptical on some of them, but I do know there is validity in there, because I recently had a regression session with a local Quantum Healing Practitioner, and found out the mind-blowing reality that I have indeed lived several interdimensional and interplanetary lives, some of them going back millions of years, others happening simultaneously or where time cannot be measured. And although I had a difficult time believing what I saw, I’m starting to remember them more clearly.
If you keep your mind and heart open and read this book, I have no doubt that it will change your life for the positive in some way, and I’d really recommend it to anyone who is interested in exploring the metaphysical and past-life regression.
I give “The Search for Hidden Sacred Knowledge” by Dolores Cannon a 4 out of 5.

Leave a Reply

