Check out my first macabre poetry collection

Prepare to face the primordial, supernatural fears of mankind in my first macabre poetry collection, “Bestial Transformation and Other Horrors.” For fans of Edgar Alan Poe, Bram Stoker, H.P. Lovecraft, M.R. James, Clark Ashton Smith, Robert E. Howard, and Stephen King. Also fully illustrated by myself.

http://www.amazon.com/Bestial-Transformation-Other-Horrors-Wright/dp/1512116939/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1437531893&sr=1-1&keywords=Bestial+Transformation

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s